Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ben Wiemerslage

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ben Wiemerslage

5 out of 5 (119 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Madie Walton

Madie Walton

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate all of the kind people who work for this company especially someone like Dylan! He really takes dedication and effort into his job which is really important because more people need to be like Dylan! He was very easy to talk to, he explained everything very well because some of this information can be a lot and hard to understand so he did an awesome job answering my questions. He did an awesome job of making sure to get my auto insurance as low as he could get it and talked me into life insurance which I am glad he did so. He pointed out so many good points why it would be important. As we know tomorrow is never promised so it’s always good to be prepared and kind to people always because you never know what someone's going through. I really appreciate your hard work and making sure I understood everything and I hope having someone like you working for this company it grows into have more people like you. Looking forward to working with you more! Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Shaun Phelan

Shaun Phelan

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Riley Sondag has been Awesome and I'm glad that I left Progressive and came to State Farm"
Profile photo of David Brown

David Brown

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always kind and friendly, and I've never had a problem getting help."
Profile photo of Josia Eden

Josia Eden

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is super friendly, personable, and helpful. Never thought I'd enjoy chatting about insurance... lol. Would definitely give 6.5 stars if they had the button for it ;)"
Profile photo of Robert Mannino

Robert Mannino

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable agent with many options to help you out with your insurance needs. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Kasey Smith

Kasey Smith

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every insurance provider should have an employee like Dylan on the phone with customers. Not only was he was super nice and very easy to talk too. He answered every confusing question I had with compassion and showed 100% dedication to get me the lowest rate possible for what I was looking for. I hope your company takes real pride in having such a great employee like Dylan working for you.!"
Profile photo of Rusty Friedrickson

Rusty Friedrickson

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and awesome people."
Profile photo of Nathan Reising

Nathan Reising

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people! I trust them with my insurance!"
Profile photo of Tim

Tim

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Riley Sondag was amazing and a very huge help. I strongly dislike any agents on the phone and prefer online, but this man changed my mind about that. 10/10. This guy deserves a raise"
Profile photo of Steve Cousins

Steve Cousins

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben and his team are excellent to work with and very helpful. I've been a State Farm customer for 30+ years and he's one of the best!"
Profile photo of Brittney weems

Brittney weems

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Riley Sondag was the agent that helped me. He was quick about replying back to me, worked on getting me a affordable policy. He stopped several times to make sure if I had any questions that he answered them. Great experience, I recommend this company and the agent I worked with. Thank you Riley and State Farm."
Profile photo of Rafael G

Rafael G

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I inquired online for a quote for a vehicle I just purchased and within minutes Riley Sondag gave me a call and asked me how he was able to help me with my needs. He was very professional, relatable, and extremely knowledgeable on the products. He assisted me with my auto quote, switching from USAA, and provided me a great rate!! Definitely excited to be at State Farm. Thanks again guys !"
Profile photo of Alexis Gonzalez

Alexis Gonzalez

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lincoln is very helpful!"
Profile photo of Grady Tucker

Grady Tucker

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Lincoln for all your help!"
Profile photo of Luke S

Luke S

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Lincoln was a great help."
Profile photo of Leah Runge

Leah Runge

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful, and patient! Always willing to help, while working with/around my busy schedule!"
Profile photo of Roger Hoffman

Roger Hoffman

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Ben and Lincoln multiple times since Ben acquired the agency several years ago. They both have been professional and responsive."
Profile photo of Ashley Meyer

Ashley Meyer

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company! Always willing to help with any questions I had and checking in with me for any changes, at all times! And very friendly!"
Profile photo of Duanelynda Feltenberger

Duanelynda Feltenberger

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a fairly recent resident of Iowa, I called this State Farm agency to have my insurance from Louisiana switched over to Iowa. Riley was such a big help, very courteous, and he got me a huge reduction on the premium that I’ve been having to pay in Louisiana. I would recommend this agency to anyone with insurance needs. KUDOS!!!!!"
Profile photo of Kelli Jo Schaldecker

Kelli Jo Schaldecker

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Riley Sondag through this office. He was helpful, experienced and eager to save me money! He got me auto insurance AND home insurance for $35 less than I was paying elsewhere for ONLY auto insurance! 💥💥💥 Thanks again, Riley!"
Profile photo of Crystal Rhoades

Crystal Rhoades

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lincoln was so amazing helping me switch over two vehicles from Progressive to State Farm. Explained everything very well and made the experience personalized. I felt that he actually cared about our business."
Profile photo of Pam Barber

Pam Barber

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance and polite customer service"
Profile photo of Chad Greenlee

Chad Greenlee

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben and his team are nothing but the best. Friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I lost count of long we have been with State Farm, but we have had nothing but a positive experience."
Profile photo of Julie Harden

Julie Harden

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Patrick on our auto policy, he’s professional and patient. Patrick responses quickly and explain the details, answered questions timely. The quote is also competitive. I would like to with with Patrick again on our home insurance."
Profile photo of Todd Reese

Todd Reese

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable staff. They were able to tailor our policies to meet the needs of my family. Highly recommend!"