Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of J S

J S

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J S
"Ben has been an awesome agent. Went over all aspects of my coverage. He reaches out to see how he can help consistently."
Profile photo of Ashley Steele

Ashley Steele

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Steele
"I am excited to join the State Farm family. Vinnie made everything quick and easy and I am getting a better deal for less than I was getting through progressive whom I’d been with the past 7 years. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Madison Pavlich

Madison Pavlich

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Pavlich
"I worked with Vinnie B. to get quotes on a car insurance policy. He was very timely in getting quotes back to me and did a wonderful job walking through all the details of the policy. I was very satisfied by the fairness in pricing and the customer service I received!"
Profile photo of Peggy Herdlicka

Peggy Herdlicka

January 11, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Peggy Herdlicka
"When I first went to see this company I was impressed, all the right words were spoken and promises made for my biggest concerns. The concern of raising rates was my biggest. Within a year my rates were raised twice! When asked why I was told the corporate office was raising rates and they had no choice. Hmmm standard response???? I am still with this company as I have no other choice for now, but I am looking. Note to self watch out for false promises."
Profile photo of James Wigton

James Wigton

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Wigton
"Vinnie Bishop did a fantastic job of finding us insurance for all of our cars and home. He was easy to work with and worked really hard to find us every discount available. I recommend this agency highly after bad experiences with Progressive and Geico. There rates are very competitive and you get the personal service as well."
Profile photo of Madison Manson

Madison Manson

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Manson
"Vinny was very helpful setting up a new insurance policy"
Profile photo of Kaylee Jones

Kaylee Jones

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylee Jones
"Vinnie was very helpful and explained and answered all questions thoroughly. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Rachelle Kaduce

Rachelle Kaduce

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachelle Kaduce
"Vinnie was fantastic to work with! My questions were answered not only efficiently, but also in detail which made the process effortless. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of jamiel slaman

jamiel slaman

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jamiel slaman
"Just switched to State Farm today and was very happy. They are saving me tons of money. Riley was very knowledgeable and made everything easy and quick. Would definitely recommend State Farm and to have Riley get you all set up!"
Profile photo of Alex Kilarski

Alex Kilarski

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Kilarski
"Very friendly, and good service!"
Profile photo of Megan Carriere

Megan Carriere

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Carriere
"Amazingly friendly and answered all my questions and worked with me and my needs"
Profile photo of Jace

Jace

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jace
"Dylan was very helpful getting insurance set up for my rental property in town. He also provided superior coverage at a lower cost than competitors in town. Highly recommend his services!"
Profile photo of steve gunderson

steve gunderson

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by steve gunderson
"Great service and product. I always prefer dealing with a agent versus online."
Profile photo of Cameron Crabtree

Cameron Crabtree

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Crabtree
"Good experience. Ben was helpful and it was a quick deal."
Profile photo of Teresa Perry

Teresa Perry

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Perry
"Always very helpful and thorough. Not only do I get great service when I call them, but they actually reach out to me each year to review my policies, making sure I have the coverage I need at the most affordable price. Both Ben and Riley are super friendly, and easy to work with, regardless of the situation; (adding a new vehicle or submitting a claim) they have always been right there to help. I wouldn’t go any place else."
Profile photo of Darrian Fleischacker

Darrian Fleischacker

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darrian Fleischacker
"Riley was great to work with he answered all my questions, he made sure I understood exactly what my policies would cover."
Profile photo of Sonja Humpfer

Sonja Humpfer

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sonja Humpfer
"Ben and his staff are very friendly to work with and quick to respond with an answer."
Profile photo of Ryan Aswegan

Ryan Aswegan

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Aswegan
"Riley helped me with everything I needed help with. Had a fun conversation and had an easy time getting insurance. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Abby Szabo

Abby Szabo

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Szabo
"I'm not someone who answers the phone to numbers I don't know, but I'm really happy I did. Ben saved me over 300 dollars. Very personable and easy to have an actual conversation with. Looking forward to working with him!"
Profile photo of Kris Jones

Kris Jones

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Jones
"I chose State Farm Insurance simply because the agent Dylan Rodina, took time to explain my policy options to me. I cannot stress how important it is to understand the homeowner and auto insurance. Dylan was succinct, made a plan and was specific with what I needed to do. I firmly believe I made the correct choice for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jessi Feldmann

Jessi Feldmann

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessi Feldmann
"These people are great! Awesome customer service and saving me more than $80 per month. Let’s just say I’m done with Progressive!"
Profile photo of Nate Yelton

Nate Yelton

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Yelton
"Ben is the best in town when it comes to insurance. Very knowledgeable about all services and I wouldn't choose anyone else!"
Profile photo of Deep As Flux

Deep As Flux

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deep As Flux
"I'm a brand new customer so I can only speak to the experience of working with them and the savings. First, Ben was actually IN the office -- he came out and shook my hand (this was important to me, as my old company has made staffing changes and my new point of connect is a different city). Then, Riley, equally friendly, actually actively worked with me to bring the cost down. I got more coverage from State Farm for significantly less money (that is, I got umbrella coverage with them and am saving between 150 and 200 a month). I'm so happy with all of this -- great local, actual people to work with and a huge cost savings!"
Profile photo of Madie Walton

Madie Walton

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Madie Walton
"I really appreciate all of the kind people who work for this company! They really take dedication and effort into their job which is really important because more people need to passionate about their job and helping others. They are very easy to talk to, they explain everything very well because some of this information can be a lot and hard to understand so they do an awesome job answering my questions. They did an awesome job of making sure to get my auto insurance as low as they could get it so really good at helping you find the best deal at an affordable rate. I was talked into getting life insurance which I am glad I went through with it at such a great affordable rate. Dylan pointed out so many good points why it would be important and good to start now as I am on the younger side. As we know tomorrow is never promised so it’s always good to be prepared and kind to people always because you never know what someone's going through. I really appreciate Dylan and Riley hard work and making sure I understand everything, and I hope having someone like you guys working for this company it grows into have more people like ya'll. I am looking forward to working with this company into the future. I recommended family to state farm and friends because I am overall satisfied with this company. Thank you, guys, so much, keep being great and staying helpful and kind!"
Profile photo of David Brown

David Brown

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Brown
"Excellent service, Riley and Ben have always been professional, kind and friendly, and I've never had a problem getting help."